Kite Consult

Do you want
your business enabled?

About us

Whether you’re a medium-sized or large company, work with DevOps or NoOps and develop front ends or back ends – whatever your business vertical, we understand your processes and help you to foster and embody a culture of digitalization.

 

We act as both consultant and developer and instantly create real added value for your company. We not only digitalize your processes, but realize your complete digital transformation. Talk to us.

20

end customers all over the world

1

product launch

10

years of cloud experience

Solutions

DevOps

We work alongside and for you to develop software and solutions designed to make your business fast and agile. In doing so, we follow a holistic approach comprising consultation, development and operations to achieve a high degree of automation.

Serverless

Discover a “serverless” environment for your applications. Don’t waste any more time worrying about resource management – instead, discover the benefits of a globally scalable solution. This will ensure that you can focus on what’s most important: your business.

Digital Products

Do you want to offer your customers your own SaaS product? We’ll build a team that fosters a culture of digitalization and, thanks to a range of digital products with an outstanding customer experience, we can give you that all-important competitive edge – we enable your business!

 

Cloud Transformation

Boost the efficiency and agility of your IT by taking to the cloud. The cloud creates a scalable basis for a digital, state-of-the-art business model. We’ll discuss your requirements with you and help you to achieve more with fewer resources.

Our partnerships

As a certified AWS Select Consulting Partner, we offer up-to-the-minute expert know-how for creating reliable and scalable solutions that meet your needs. Partnership underscores our strategic alignment and specialization. The AWS logo is testament to the expertise and service that we offer.

References

CASE STUDIES

Are you interessted?

 

Below you can find a list of our case studies, which highlight how digital process automation works in different business verticals and how it can help to enable your business.

YOUR CONTACT AT KITE CONSULT

Kite Consult GmbH
CEO: Florian Wanner
Bauseweinallee 13
81247 Munich

 

info@kite-consult.de

+49 (0)89 / 3815363-0




I agree to the transmission of my data. I am aware that Kite Consult GmbH collects and processes my data and can contact me regarding this message. You can find further information in our privacy policy.

CONTACT 

Kite Consult GmbH
CEO: Florian Wanner
Bauseweinallee 13
81247 Munich

 

info@kite-consult.de

+49 (0)89 / 3815363-0




I agree to the transmission of my data. I am aware that Kite Consult GmbH collects and processes my data and can contact me regarding this message. You can find further information in our privacy policy.

Kite Consult

Do you want
your business enabled?

About us

Egal ob Mittelstand oder Großkunde, DevOps oder NoOps, Front- oder Backend-development – unabhängig von Ihrem Vertical verstehen wir Ihre Prozesse und helfen Ihnen eine Digitalisierungskultur zu schaffen und zu leben.

 

Dabei sind wir gleichermaßen Berater und Entwickler und schaffen bereits nach kürzester Zeit echte Mehrwerte für Sie. Wir digitalisieren Ihre Prozesse nicht nur, sondern vollziehen die komplette Digitale Transformation. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

20

Endkunden in Ländern

1

Produkt Launch

10

Jahre Cloud-Erfahrung

Solutions

DevOps

Wir entwickeln mit und für Sie Software und Lösungen, die Ihnen Schnelligkeit & Agilität ermöglichen. Dabei verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, aus Beratung, Entwicklung und Operations, um einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad zu erreichen.

Serverless

Entdecken Sie eine “serverlose“ Umgebung für Ihre Anwendungen. Verschwenden Sie keine Gedanken mehr an Ressourcenmanagement, sondern profitieren Sie von einer global skalierbaren Lösung. Damit können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – Ihr Business.

Digital Products

Sie möchten Ihren Kunden ein eigenes SaaS-Produkt anbieten? Wir bauen ein Team auf, das eine Digitalisierungskultur schafft und verschaffen Ihnen durch digitale Produkte mit außergewöhnlicher Customer Experience einen Wettbewerbsvorteil – we enable your business!

Cloud Transformation

Steigern Sie mit den Einstieg in die Cloud die Effizienz & Agilität Ihrer IT. Die Cloud schafft ein skalierbare Basis für ein modernes und digitales Geschäftsmodell. Wir beraten Sie und sorgen dafür, dass Sie mit weniger Ressourcen mehr erreichen.

Unsere Partnerschaften

Unsere Partner

Als zertifizierter AWS Select Consulting Partner bieten wir Ihnen aktuelles Experten-Know-how für zuverlässige, skalierbare und nach Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasste Lösungen. Die Partnerschaft unterstreicht unsere strategische Ausrichtung und Spezialisierung. Das AWS-Logo zeugt von unserer Kompetenz und unserem Service, den wir für Sie bereit stellen.

Referenzen

CASE STUDY

Sind Sie neugierig geworden?

 

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Auflistung unserer Case Studies, die in verschiedenen Verticals aufzeigen, wie digitale Prozessautomatisierung in der Praxis aussehen kann und damit Ihr Business enablen.

IHR KONTAKT ZU UNS

Kite Consult GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Florian Wanner
Bauseweinallee 13
81247 München

 

info@kite-consult.de

+49 (0)89 / 3815363-0




Ich stimme der Übermittlung meiner Daten zu. Mir ist bewusst, dass die Kite Consult GmbH meine Daten erhebt, verarbeitet und mich zu dieser Nachricht kontaktieren kann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

KONTAKT  

Kite Consult GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Florian Wanner
Bauseweinallee 13
81247 München

 

info@kite-consult.de

+49 (0)89 / 3815363-0




Ich stimme der Übermittlung meiner Daten zu. Mir ist bewusst, dass die Kite Consult GmbH meine Daten erhebt, verarbeitet und mich zu dieser Nachricht kontaktieren kann. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.